Link to news about Miss Patti Page link to Patti Page's music Link to Patti Page appearances Link to Patti Page's biography Link to photos of Patti Page link to media information about Patti Page Link to purchase Patti Page music products link to contact information for Miss Patti Page  

Patti Page
Greatest Hits LIVE

This is a new release of Patti Page's 50th-anniversary concert at Carnegie Hall. This 10-track CD contains many of her most popular songs. Highlights include "With My Eyes Wide Open, I'm Dreaming," "Can You Feel the Love Tonight," and of course her signature song, "Tennessee Waltz.

Note the original "Patti Page - 50th Anniversary Concert Live at Carnegie Hall" CD contains 18 tracks. This CD is no longer being produced. Once our current supply is gone it will not be available again.

1. With My Eyes Wide Open (I'm Dreaming) - 2:49
2. It's a Wonderful World - 1:35
3. Can You Feel the Love Tonight - 3:47
4. Old Cape Cod - 3:00
5. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) - 3:28
6. Go on Home - 2:32
7. Unchained Melody - 4:44
8. Allegheny Moon - 2:38
9. Detour - 2:20
10. The Tennessee Waltz - 2:36

Compact Disc (CD) MU11212 $ 10.95

home   |   news   |   music   |   appearances   |   biography   |   photos   |   media   |   store   |   contact   |   email list

customer service  |   privacy policy  |   returns policy

© 2012 Patti Page Productions, LLC. all rights reserved

Site Creators THE CODE CREW